Gaelic Storm: Bring Yer Wellies
Click To Enlarge

Gaelic Storm: Bring Yer Wellies

Price: $18.96
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *

Bring Yer Wellies is the sixth album by Celtic band Gaelic Storm. It was released on July 25, 2006. "Wellies" is a nickname for Wellington boots, which feature prominently in the lyrics of "Kelly's Wellies" and on the album cover.

1. Scalliwag
2. Me and the Moon
3. Never Drink 'em Dry (Johnny Tarr's Funeral)
4. The Devil Down Below
5. Dé Luain, Dé Máirt
6. Bare in the Basin
7. Kelly's Wellies
8. Slingshot
9. Hello Monday
10. The Long Way Home
11. The Salt Lick
12. Don't Go for 'the One'
13. Tornado Alley
14. Kiss Me I'm Irish